Elk Research Council

Board of Trustees

Chairman

Eric Mohlman
4985 West Blue Hill Rd
Ayr NE 68925
mohlmanelk@gtmc.net
P: 402-756-4ELK
C: 402-469-1831

Vice Chairman

Harvey Petracek
PO Box 21140
Saskatoon SK S7H 5N9 CA
hpetracek@sasktel.net
P: 306-745-2562

Secretary/Treasurer

Rick Ewert
W4155 Center Avenue
Medford WI 54451
bucksandbulls@hemlockhillstrophyranch.com
C: 715-560-1328
Dale Taylor
Box 391
Arnett OK 73832
dtaylorelk@gmail.com
P: 580-885-7465
Daryl Ragland, DVM, PhD
625 Harrison Street
West Lafayette IN 47907
raglandd@purdue.edu
C: 765-418-5673
Glen Zebarth, DVM
17822 County Rd 8 NW
Brandon MN 56315
DCAH@REA-ALP.com
P: 320-834-4064
Keith A Roehr, DVM
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield CO 80021
keith.roehr@state.co.us
P: 303.869.9130
Ken Waldrup, DVM, PhD
401 E. Franklin Street, Suite 210
El Paso TX 82002
ken.waldrup@dshs.texas.gov
P: 915-384-7782
Martin Wenkoff, DVM
Box 71118, S.S.P.O
Calgary AB T3B5K2
mwenkoff@gmail.com
P: 403-861-6219
Rich Forrest
P.O. Box 10
Del Norte CO 81132
antler333@gmail.com
P: 719-580-0661

Staff

Executive Director

Travis Lowe
1800 Villo Woods Ct
Lawrence KS 66044
trlowe15@yahoo.com
P: 469-774-4580
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC